Skip to content

LyncMe New Features & Upgrade


We are very pleased to have our customers and we try to constantly improve their satisfaction by improving the system. In order to prevent our online platform from becoming our platform, we want to close the invalid accounts and also remove the free account from the list of active accounts in the link below to improve the speed of access to the links and manage them.

Do not worry, because all of the information and data of the former customers is still there, and all the free customers who continue to upgrade the account in addition to receiving the term, will have the opportunity to store the existing data by upgrading their account.

We try to keep the information of all free and even inactive accounts for a little more than a month, but we will have to remove all the information of the disabled users after thirty days.